Hiring Committee Confirmation(s) on May 6, 2024

Hiring Committee for Associate Dean of Student Affairs

Leah Smith	Counselor, EOPS	
	Counselor, Director of Mental	
Wil Firmender	Health & Wellness Ctr	
Becket DiGregorio	Classified	
Thomas Ray	Dean, Language Arts	
Michele LeBleu-Burns, Chair	Dean, EOPS	
Eric Mendoza	EO Rep *approved by HR	

Hiring Committee for Anthropology Instructor

A	Ameeta Tiwana	Faculty, Anthropology
В	Bob Stockwell	Faculty, Political Science
D	Derrick Felton	Faculty, Psychology
E	Elvin Ramos, Chair	Dean, Social Science & Humanities
Α	Alex Giardino	EO Rep *approved by HR

Hiring Committee for Sociology Instructor

Derrick Fel	ton	Faculty, Psychology
Steve Nava	1	Faculty, Sociology
Laura Chin		Faculty, Political Science
Elvin Ramo	s, Chair	Dean, Social Sciences & Humanities
Gabriela No	ocito	EO Rep *approved by HR

Hiring Committee for Vice President of Administrative Services

Patty Guitron	AS Faculty Representative
Erik Woodbury	AS Faculty Representative
Manny DaSilva	Manager, Custodial Services
Kit Ocanada	HR Technician
Pippa Gibson	Executive Assistant
Martin Varela	Director, College Fiscal Services
Sirisha Pingali	Director, Budget Operations
Manisha Karia	Dean, BCAT Division

Marisa Spatafore, Chair	AVP, Communications & Ext Rel
Lisa Mandy	EO Rep *approved by HR